EAT.

Standard

THE REAL FOOD COMPANY.
One think that London did for me was renew my love of good food. It comes as no surprise to anyone that knows me that I dislike the food in Spain. I wanted to showcase what became one of my favorite eateries during my time in the UK. Their packaging is phenomenal and their sparkling water is cheaper than still. Any place that values bubbles is bound to be fantastic. Carley and I also had the most amazing english breakfast tea on the face of the earth here. With cream and sugar, we felt quite British.

Our tour guide Victoria shared with us one quote that Queen Elizabeth spoke before battle – which may or may not have anything to do with food.
“I know I have the body but of a weak and feeble woman; but I have the heart and stomach of a king, and of a king of England too”

Leave a Reply

