proof i’m european

Standard

The Anthem of the European Union is none other than our favorite Ode to Joy.
For those of you not familiar with my musical talents, it is the only song I can play on the piano, which has to be some sort of a sign.
Now if we switch the instrument to trombone, that is an entirely different story (Drops of Jupiter is made that much more magical with my eloquent brass tones).

On the subject of Joy: two of my favorite Michigan chicas arrive in Sevilla this week! Many many many pictures to come I’m sure. Hopefully I’ll finally make it to all the tourist places I haven’t hit yet!

Leave a Reply

